Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Stephen Wisniewski
Superintendent/Principal

 

swisniewski@bbesnj.org
x110

Ms. Sarah Poppe
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

 

spoppe@bbesnj.org
x110

Mrs. Alison Zylinski
Supervisor of Special Services/School Social Worker

 

azylinski@bbesnj.org
x123


Main Office

Mrs. Betty Slocum
School Secretary

 

bslocum@bbesnj.org
x110

Ms. Ruth Ramirez
Attendance & Title I Secretary

 

rramirez@bbesnj.org
x115


Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Amy Roth

 

aroth@bbesnj.org
x328

Mrs. Laurel Degnan

 

ldegnan@bbesnj.org
x305

Mrs. Marissa Finch

 

mfinch@bbesnj.org
x346


Kindergarten

Mrs. Diana Rodrick

 

drodrick@bbesnj.org
x326

Ms. Ashley Girard

 

agirard@bbesnj.org
x309


First Grade

Mrs. Isabel Segoviano

 

isegoviano@bbesnj.org

x306

Ms. Donna Hamernick

 

dhamernick@bbesnj.org
x311


Second Grade

Mrs. Cindy Aurilio

 

caurilio@bbesnj.org
x301

Mrs. Marjorie Zaccaro

 

mzaccaro@bbesnj.org
x335


Third Grade

Ms. Donna Maggio

 

dmaggio@bbesnj.org
x319

Mrs. Jennifer Pingitore

 

jpingitore@bbesnj.org
x324


Fourth Grade

Ms. Kristin Goldsworthy  

kgoldsworthy@bbesnj.org
x325

Ms. Lisa Meil  

lmeil@bbesnj.org
x314


Fifth, Sixth, Seventh, & Eighth Grade

Mrs. Michelle Sprengel
English Language Arts

 

msprengel@bbesnj.org
x330

Mrs. Kirsty Sucato
English Language Arts

 

ksucato@bbesnj.org
x331

Mrs. Cara Vilardi
English Language Arts

 

cvilardi@bbesnj.org
x333

Ms. Ashley Gianfrancesco
Mathematics

 

agianfrancesco@bbesnj.org
x302

Ms. Courtney Hammell
Mathematics

 

chammell@bbesnj.org
x312

Ms. Morgan Maclearie
Mathematics

 

mmaclearie@bbesnj.org
x318

 

Mr. Scott Taylor
Mathematics

 

staylor@bbesnj.org
x332

Ms. Jeanne Acerra
Social Studies

 

jacerra@bbesnj.org
x300

Ms. Christina Boyle
Social Studies

 

cboyle@bbesnj.org
x306

Ms. Amanda Bialek
Science

 

abialek@bbesnj.org
x336

Ms. Heather Ross
Science

 

hross@bbesnj.org
x337


Special Areas

Mrs. Jennifer DiZefalo
Art Education

 

jdizefalo@bbesnj.org
x307

Ms. Erin Healy
Physical Education/Health

 

ehealy@bbesnj.org
x323

Mr. Anthony LeProtto
Music Education/Band

 

aleprotto@bbesnj.org
x317

Mr. Paul Mulligan
STEM/Mathematics

 

pmulligan@bbesnj.org
x321

Mrs. Patricia Orlando
Spanish

 

porlando@bbesnj.org
x322

 

Board Office

Mr. David Tonzola
Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

 

dtonzola@bbesnj.org
x111

Mrs. Josephine Palmieri
Business Office Secretary
  jpalmieri@bbesnj.org
x111

Mrs. Patricia Hunter
Accounts Payable

 

phunter@bbesnj.org
x121


School Nurse

Mrs. Kelli O'Keefe

 

kokeefe@bbesnj.org
x117


Specialists

Mrs. Julie Ferwerda
Speech Services

 

jferwerda@bbesnj.org
x308

Mrs. Sonali A. Khatri
Occupational Therapist

 

skhatri@bbesnj.org
x339

Ms. Christina Boyle
ESL Instruction

 

cboyle@bbesnj.org
x306

Mrs. Jaclyn Wilson
ESL Instruction

 

jwilson@bbesnj.org
x338

Mrs. Lucia Newberry
ESL Instruction

 

lnewberry@bbesnj.org
x315

Mrs. Alisa Guzzi
Reading Specialist

 

aguzzi@bbesnj.org


ICS / Resource Room

Mr. Kevin Cosgrove

 

kcosgrove@bbesnj.org
x304

Mr. Brendan Coulson   bcoulson@bbesnj.org
x337
Ms. Jessica Hunter  

jhunter@bbesnj.org

Ms. Heather Keith

 

hkeith@bbesnj.org
x313

Mrs. Amanda Silverstein

 

asilverstein@bbesnj.org
x313

Mrs. Alisyn Morder

 

amorder@bbesnj.org
x320

Mrs. Marissa Vitale   mvitale@bbesnj.org
x334

Child Study Team

Ms. Jessica Stephan
School Psychologist

 

jstephan@bbesnj.org
x120

     

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Danielle Dolan  

ddolan@bbesnj.org
x343

Ms. Donna Taylor

 

dtaylor@bbesnj.org
x347

Mrs. Nichole Covert

 

ncovert@bbesnj.org
x344

Mrs. Traci Rankel

 

trankel@bbesnj.org
x345

Ms. Gabrielle Dawe

 

gdawe@bbesnj.org
x342

Ms. Risa Nardone

 

rnardone@bbesnj.org


IT Department

Mr. John Legere 
Network Administrator

 

jlegere@bbesnj.org
x126


Custodial Staff

Mr. Samuel Bullock
Head Custodian

 

sbullock@bbesnj.org
x128

Mr. Phil Henderson   phenderson@bbesnj.org
x128

Mr. Edward Bradforth

 

ebradforth@bbesnj.org
x128

Ms. Rosa Landwehrle-Diaz

 

rlandwehrlediaz@bbesnj.org
x128


Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Patricia Hunter
Food Service Director

 

phunter@maschiofood.com
x113