Board Members

Elizabeth J. Franks, Ed. D., President
efranks@bbesnj.org

Bridget Devane, Vice President
bdevane@bbesnj.org

Barbara Carlucci
bcarlucci@bbesnj.org

Liza Flynn
lflynn@bbesnj.org

Margaret Merenda
mmerenda@bbesnj.org

Felicia Sacci
fsacci@bbesnj.org

Joanne Shu Hofsess
jshuhofsess@bbesnj.org

Roseann Caruso Walker
rcarusowalker@bbesnj.org

Donald Warnet
dwarnet@bbesnj.org

 

 

Dr. Stephen Wisniewski , Principal/Superintendent
swisniewski@bbesnj.org

David Tonzola, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
dtonzola@bbesnj.org

Patricia Hunter, Accounts Payable
phunter@bbesnj.org

Michael Gross, Esq., Board Attorney